Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Corporate Address:

CTM Media Group 
11 Largo Drive South 
Stamford, CT 06907
 
Sales Contact:                     Steven Guerrini  |  917-338-2218 | sguerrini@ctmmedia.com 
Operations Contact:           Brochure & Touch Screens  Jerry McConnell | 856-324-8062 | jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com 
Inventory Center Hours:    Monday - Friday  9 am - 3pm
Accounts Receivable:        203-716-8378 | ar@ctmmedia.com  
Contact AR with any concerns regarding your CTM account, invoice copies, payment arrangements, etc.
Privacy Policy 

 
 
 Office             Sales Contact   Brochure & Touch Screen   Inventory Center Hours

 CORPORATE
 CTM Media Group
 11 Largo Drive South
 Stamford, CT 06907


 Steven Guerrini
 
sguerrini@ctmmedia.com

 917.338.2218


 Jerry McConnell
 
jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8062
 Monday -Friday 
 9:00am - 3:00pm

 CONNECTICUT  
 Western Connecticut
 CTM Media Group
 11 Largo Drive South
 Stamford, CT 06907 


 Eastern Connecticut
 CTM Media Group 
 47 Main St. #531
 Old Mystic, CT 06372



 Darrell Adler
 dadler@ctmmedia.com
 203.548.9793
 


 Laura Capshaw
 
lcapshaw@ctmmedia.com
 860.415.9387

 

 
Mark Layton
 
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 

 203.548.9798

 

Mark Layton

 mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798


  MondayFriday
 9:00am - 3:00pm




 MondayFriday
 9
:00am - 3:00pm


 FLORIDA 
 CTM Media Group
 3924 North 29th Avenue
 Hollywood, FL 33020

 

 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580



 Wanda Melhado
 
wmelhado@ctmmedia.com

 954.446.8588


 Monday - Friday
 8:00am - 3:30pm

 

 GEORGIA
 CTM Media Group
 515 Marksmen Ct.
 Fayetteville, GA 30214
 

 


 Bob Gunby 
 
bgunby@ctmmedia.com
 404.800.5112


 
Brett Clark
bclark@ctmmedia.com 
 470-235-7240

 
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 4:00pm


 ILLINOIS
 CTM Media Group
 740 Church Rd
 Elmhurst, IL 60126 

 

 Ed Wiemeler 

 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1320
 



 Rudy Quintanilla 
 rquintanilla@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1321

 

 
 Monday- Friday
 7:00am - 5:00pm

 


 IOWA  

 

 

 Ed Wiemeler
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com

 630.592.1320

 

 Kathy Robb
krobb@ctmmedia.com
 816.256.8400

  
Monday- Friday
  8:00am - 4:00pm
  Saturday
  9:00am-11:00am
 
 MASSACHUSETTS
 CTM Media Group
 30 B Sixth Rd
 Woburn, MA 01801

 
 Rebecca Bershad
 
rbershad @ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5907

 
 Keith Wallace
 
kwallace@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5889


 

Monday Friday
 8:00am - 3:00pm


 

MASSACHUSETTS |  CAPE COD
CTM Media Group
900 Route 134
South Dennis, MA 02660
John Lapinski jlapinski@ctmmedia.com
508.557.2305
Jay Brooks
Jay.Brooks@ctmmedia.com
508.557.2304
Monday Friday
 9
:00am - 5:00pm

MAINE

 

Keith Melanson
 
kmelanson@ctmmedia.com

 603.580.2728

 

Matt Caron
 mcaron@ctmmedia.com
 603..276.1504

 

 MARYLAND
CTM Media Group
3834 West Street
Hyattsville, MD 20785

Terry Tillman
 ttillman@ctmmedia.com
  202.999.4508

 Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047

Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm
MICHIGAN 
 CTM Media Group
 47887 Michigan Ave.
 Canton, MI 48188
Brad Weidman  bweidman@ctmmedia.com
 330.294.5712
 Shannon Guay
 sguay@ctmmedia.com
 734.947.3090
Monday- Friday
 9:00am - 4:00pm

 
 MINNESOTA 
 CTM Media Group
 2401 Pilot Knob Rd.
Suite 124

 Mendota Heights, MN 55120 

 

  
 Stefani Pennaz
 
spennaz@ctmmedia.com

952-232-5518

 

 
Kathy Robb krobb@ctmmedia.com
 
952.232.6905 

 

 Monday- Friday
 8:30am - 4:00pm

 MISSOURI
 Greater Saint Louis
 CTM Media Group
 10252 Page Industrial  Dr.
 Saint Louis, MO 63132

 
 Greater Kansas City
 CTM Media Group
 1024 NE Jib Court -Ste A

 Lee's Summit, MO  64064



 Monietta Slay 
 
mslay@ctmmedia.com

 314.754.7567


 Koni Reese  
kreese@ctmmedia.com
816.256.8401

 

 

 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400


 Kathy Robb 
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 



 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am 5:00pm



 Monday - Friday 
  8:00am 5:00pm

 

 
 NEBRASKA 
 

 

 

Koni Reese
kreese@ctmmedia.com

816.256.8401
 

 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 
 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday
 10:00am - 2:00pm
 NEW HAMPSHIRE
 CTM Media Group
 7 Puzzle Lane, Unit #1
Newton, NH 03858 

Keith Melanson
 
kmelanson@ctmmedia.com

 603.580.2728
 

 Matt Caron
 mcaron@ctmmedia.com
 603..276.1504 

 

   Monday- Friday 
 10:00am - 3:00pm
 

 

 NEW JERSEY
 
CTM Media Group
 115 D Twinbridge Drive
 Pennsauken, NJ 08110  

 

 


Jasmine Rea

 
jrea@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8061 
 




Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047
 

 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm
 NEW YORK
 New York City
 CTM Media
 Group
 555 8th Ave. - Suite 2410
 New York, NY 10018


 Hudson Valley
 Long Island 
 Upstate New York
 CTM Media
 Group
 555 8th Ave.
 New York, NY 10018 
 

 

Laura Miller
 lmiller@ctmmedia.com

 917.338.2264



 Darrell Adler
 dadler@ctmmedia.com

 203.548.9793

 

Mark Layton
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798


 

Mark Layton
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798



 

 Monday -Friday
  9:00am - 3:00pm
 



 Monday -Friday
  9:00am - 3:00pm

 


 NORTH CAROLINA
 CTM Media Group
 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580

 

 


 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580 


 

Brett Clark
bclark@ctmmedia.com 
 470-235-7240

 

 

 

 
 OHIO

 CTM Media Group
 165 Osceola Ave.
 Tallmadge, OH 44278



Brad Weidman
bweidman@ctmmedia.com

330.294.5712



 Shannon Guay
 
sguay@ctmmedia.com 

 734.947.3090


 Monday- Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm


 ONTARIO
  Toronto

  CTM Media Group
  1011 Haultain Crt, 
  Mississauga, ON
  L4W 1W1


 Ottawa
 CTM Media Group
 2760 Fenton Road
 Ottawa, ON
 K1T 3T7

Sonia Chin
 
schin@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2042
 

 

Patsy McCarthy
pmccarthy@ctmmedia.com

613.699.1323

Matt Gillingham 
 
mgillingham@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2038


 

Matt Gillingham 
 
mgillingham@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2038

 Monday -Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm


 
 

Monday -Friday
 8:00am - 3:00pm

 


 PENNSLYVANIA
 Philadelphia
 CTM Media Group
 115 D Twinbridge Drive
 Pennsauken, NJ 08110  

 Lancaster
 CTM Media
 Group
 1004 New Holland Avenue
Building 16 Lower Level
Lancaster, PA 17601

Jasmine Rea
 
jrea@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8061 

 

Jasmine Rea jrea@ctmmedia.com 856.324.8061

Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047



 Paul Rodig
 prodig@ctmmedia.com
 856.288.2047 
 

 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 5:00pm




 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm

 

RHODE ISLAND

 Laura Capshaw
 
lcapshaw@ctmmedia.com
 860.415.9387

Keith Wallace
 
kwallace@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5889

 


 SOUTH CAROLINA

 

 

 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580

 

Brett Clark
bclark@ctmmedia.com 
 470-235-7240

 

 TENNESSEE
 


 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580


Brett Clark
bclark@ctmmedia.com 
 470-235-7240

 

 VIRGINIA
 


Terry Tillman
 ttillman@ctmmedia.com
  202.999.4508
Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047
 

 VERMONT
 CTM Media Group
 2568 VT Route 103
 Suite 111
Proctorsville, VT 05153


 Julie Bowyer
 jhbowyer@ctmmedia.com
 802.440.3058

 

 

Matt Caron
 mcaron@ctmmedia.com
 603..276.1504

 

 By Appointment
 Only

 
 WASHINGTON DC
CTM Media Group
3834 West Street
Hyattsville, MD 20785

   

 Terry Tillman
 ttillman@ctmmedia.com
  202.999.4508
 
 Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047 
 
  


 

 

 WISCONSIN
 CTM Media Group
 4929 N. Lydell Ave
 Glendale, WI 53217 



 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1320
 


Rudy Quintanilla 
 rquintanilla@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1321

 Monday- Thursday
 9:00am - 3:00pm