Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

Corporate Address:

CTM Media Group 
11 Largo Drive South 
Stamford, CT 06907
 
Sales Contact:  Steven Guerrini  |  917-338-2218 | sguerrini@ctmmedia.com 
Operations Contact: (Brochures & Touch Screens) Jerry McConnell | 856-324-8062 | jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com  
Warehouse Hours:  Monday - Friday  9 am - 3pm
Accounts Receivable:  203-716-8378 | ar@ctmmedia.com 
Contact AR with any concerns regarding your CTM account, invoice copies, payment arrangements, etc.
 
 Office             Sales Contact   Brochure & Touch Screen   Warehouse Hours

 CORPORATE
 CTM Media Group
 11 Largo Drive South
 Stamford, CT 06907


 Steven Guerrini
 
sguerrini@ctmmedia.com

 917.338.2218


 Jerry McConnell
 
jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8062
 Monday -Friday 
 9:00am - 3:00pm

 CONNECTICUT  
 Western Connecticut
 CTM Media Group
 11 Largo Drive South
 Stamford, CT 06907 


 Eastern Connecticut
 CTM Media Group 
 47 Main St. #531
 Old Mystic, CT 06372



 Darrell Adler
 dadler@ctmmedia.com
 203.548.9793
 


 Laura Capshaw
 
lcapshaw@ctmmedia.com
 860.415.9387

 

 
Mark Layton
 
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 

 203.548.9798

 

Mark Layton

 mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798

  MondayFriday
 9:00am - 3:00pm



 MondayFriday
 9
:00am - 3:00pm


 FLORIDA 
 CTM Media Group
 3924 North 29th Avenue
 Hollywood, FL 33020

 

 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580



 Wanda Melhado
 
wmelhado@ctmmedia.com

 954.446.8588


 Monday - Friday
 8:00am - 3:30pm

 

 GEORGIA
 CTM Media Group
 515 Marksmen Ct.
 Fayetteville, GA 30214
 

 


 Bob Gunby 
 
bgunby@ctmmedia.com
 404.800.5112


 
Gordon Price
 
gprice@ctmmedia.com

 470-235-7240

 
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 4:00pm


 ILLINOIS
 CTM Media Group
 740 Church Rd
 Elmhurst, IL 60126 

 

 Ed Wiemeler 

 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1320
 



 Rich Miloch
 
rmiloch@ctmmedia.com

 630.592.1321

 

 

 Monday- Friday
 7:00am - 5:00pm

 


 IOWA  

 

 

 Ed Wiemeler
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com

 262.912.6930

 

 Kathy Robb
 krobb@ctmmedia.com
 816.256.8400

  Monday- Friday
  8:00am - 4:00pm
  Saturday
  9:00am-11:00am
 
 MASSACHUSETTS
 CTM Media Group
 30 B Sixth Rd
 Woburn, MA 01801
 
 Brian Bradbury
 
bbradbury@ctmmedia.com

 617.595.4786
 
 Stephen Dartt
 
sdartt@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5899

 Monday Friday
 8
:00am - 3:00pm
 MICHIGAN 
 CTM Media Group
 47887 Michigan Ave.
 Canton, MI 48188


Brad Weidman  bweidman@ctmmedia.com
 330.294.5712

 


 Shannon Guay
 sguay@ctmmedia.com
 734.947.3090

 

 Monday- Friday
 9:00am - 4:00pm

 
 MINNESOTA 
 CTM Media Group
 2401 Pilot Knob Rd.
 Mendota Heights, MN 55120 

 

  
 Samantha Frydenlund
  sfrydenlund@ctmmedia.com
  952.232.5518 

 

 
 Scott Pfaltzgraff 
 
spfaltzgraff@ctmmedia.com

 952.232.6905 

 

 Monday- Friday
 8:30am - 4:00pm

 MISSOURI
 Greater Saint Louis
 CTM Media Group
 10252 Page Industrial  Dr.
 Saint Louis, MO 63132

 
 Greater Kansas City
 CTM Media Group
 1024 NE Jib Court

 Lee's Summit, MO  64064



 Monietta Slay 
 
mslay@ctmmedia.com

 314.754.7567


 Koni Reese  
kreese@ctmmedia.com
816.256.8401

 

 

 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400


 Kathy Robb 
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 



 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am 5:00pm



 Monday - Friday 
  8:00am 5:00pm

 

 
 NEBRASKA 
 

 

 

 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 262.912.6930
 

 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 
 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday
 10:00am - 2:00pm
 NEW HAMPSHIRE
 
 

 Brian Bradbury
 
bbradbury@ctmmedia.com

 617.595.4786
 

 Steve Dartt
 
sdartt@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5899 
 
  By Appointment    Only 

 

 NEW JERSEY
 
CTM Media Group
 115 D Twinbridge Drive
 Pennsauken, NJ 08110  

 

 


Jasmine Rae 

 
jrea@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8061 
 




Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047
 

 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm
 NEW YORK
 New York City
 CTM Media
 Group
 555 8th Ave.
 New York, NY 10018


 Hudson Valley
 Long Island 
 Upstate New York
 CTM Media
 Group
 555 8th Ave.
 New York, NY 10018 
 

 
 
 

 Patrick Ferencz
 pferencz@ctmmedia.com 
 917.338.2264




 Dadler Adler
 dadler@ctmmedia.com

 203.548.9793

Mark Layton
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798
 

Mark Layton
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 
 203.548.9798

 Monday -Friday
  9:00am - 3:00pm
 



 Monday -Friday
  9:00am - 3:00pm


 NORTH CAROLINA
 CTM Media Group
 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580

 

 


 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580 


 

 Gordon Price
 gprice@ctmmedia.com 
 470-235-7240 

 

 

 

 
 OHIO

 CTM Media Group
 165 Osceola Ave.
 Tallmadge, OH 44278



Brad Weidman
bweidman@ctmmedia.com

330.294.5712



 Shannon Guay
 
sguay@ctmmedia.com 

 734.947.3090


 Monday- Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm


 ONTARIO
  Toronto

  CTM Media Group
  1011 Haultain Crt, 
  Mississauga, ON
  L4W 1W1


 Ottawa
 CTM Media Group
 2760 Fenton Road
 Ottawa, ON
 K1T 3T7

Sonia Chin
 
schin@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2042
 

Patsy McCarthy
pmccarthy@ctmmedia.com

613.699.1323

Matt Gillingham 
 
mgillingham@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2038


Matt Gillingham 
 
mgillingham@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2038

 Monday -Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm


 
Monday -Friday

 8:00am - 3:00pm

 


 PENNSLYVANIA
 Philadelphia
 CTM Media Group
 115 D Twinbridge Drive
 Pennsauken, NJ 08110  

 Lancaster
 CTM Media
 Group
 60 N Ronks Road
 Ronks, PA 17572

 

Jasmine Rae 
 
jrea@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8061 

 Peter Tsirigotis 
 petert@ctmmedia.com
 717.884.8932

Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047

 Paul Rodig
 prodig@ctmmedia.com
 856.288.2047 
 
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 5:00pm



 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm

 SOUTH CAROLINA

 


 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580


 Gordon Price
 gprice@ctmmedia.com
 470-235-7240

 

 TENNESSEE
 


 Carrie Fisher
 cfisher@ctmmedia.com
 954.446.8580


 Gordon Price
 gprice@ctmmedia.com
 470-235-7240

 

 VERMONT
 CTM Media Group
 60 Village Green
 Proctorsville, VT 05153



 Julie Holmberg-Bower
 jhbowyer@ctmmedia.com
 802.440.3058

 

 

 Steve Dartt
 sdartt@ctmmedia.com
 617.275.5899

 By Appointment
 Only

 
 WASHINGTON DC

 
   

 Terry Tillman
 ttillman@ctmmedia.com
  202.999.4508
 
 Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047 
 
  
 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 4:00pm
 Saturday
 9:00am - 11:00am

 

 

 WISCONSIN
 CTM Media Group
 4929 N. Lydell Ave
 Glendale, WI 53217 



 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 262.912.6930
 


 Rich Miloch
 rmiloch@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1321

 Monday- Thursday
 9:00am - 3:00pm